Itchy Trigger Finger

The UPS man dropped off a shiny new Canon 60D to me last week, and I broke it in the right way – at the race track, of course. It’s been a while since I was able to really get into ‘photographer’ mode, so I had a bit of an itchy trigger finger.

Overall, I’m pleased with what I shot when I wasn’t being crew chief for our Camaro, and very optimistic for my future with the new body.

All the shots worth sharing (I’m a bit rusty, after all) are up on my trusty flickr page.

Leave a Reply

